Board of Directors

President
Abbey Wells
Palmetto Dunes Oceanfront Resort
e-mail: awells@greenwoodcr.com

Vice President of Membership
Karen Davidson
Moss Creek Owners Association
e-mail: kdavidson@mosscreek-hiltonhead.com

Vice President of Programs
Rex Gale
BlueCross BlueShield of SC
e-mail: rex.gale@gmail.com

Treasurer
Loretta Hoover
Palmetto Dunes P.O.A, Inc.
e-mail: lhoover@pdpoa.org

Secretary
Stacie Colella
Hilton Head Health
e-mail: scolella@hhhealth.com

Communications Chair
Jessica Weaver
Hub International
e-mail: jessica.weaver@hubinternational.com

Board Member at Large
Deborah Gould
e-mail: dgould6068@yahoo.com

Board Member at Large
Stephen Ryden
Your Success Matters
e-mail: steveryden@yoursuccessmatters.net

Past President
Linda Klingman
HR Coastal
e-mail: lklingman@hrcoastal.com